Home / Resources / Contact & Directory

Contact & Directory

share with:

Upper Gwynedd Township

Administration Building
1 Parkside Place
North Wales, PA 19454

Phone: (215) 699-7777
Fax: (215) 699-8846

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM

Police Department

Upper Gwynedd Police Department
1 Parkside Place
North Wales, PA 19454

Emergency: 9-1-1 (You can also make an emergency request by sending a text to "911")
Non-Emergency: (215) 699-5861
Administration: (215) 699-5862
Fax: (215) 699-3799
Email: ugpolice@uppergwynedd.org

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM

Tax Collector

Upper Gwynedd Tax Collector
P.O. Box 1
Parkside Place
West Point, PA 19486

Fax: (215) 699-8846

Hours: Tues-Wed, 9:00 AM-12:30 PM, 1:30 PM-4:30 PM

Telephone & Email Directory

Name Department Telephone
Mike Lapinski
mlapinski@uppergwynedd.org
Township Manager,
Township Secretary
Administration,
Administration
(215) 699-7777
Willard W. Troxel
wtroxel@uppergwynedd.org
Superintendent of Public Works
Public Works (215) 699-7777
Alex Kaker
akaker@uppergwynedd.org
Assistant Township Manager,
Director of Parks & Recreation
Administration,
Parks & Recreation
(215) 699-7777
David Brill
dbrill@uppergwynedd.org
Finance Director
Finance Department (215) 699-7777
Emily Croke
ecroke@uppergwynedd.org
Superintendent of Recreation
Parks & Recreation (215) 699-7777
E. Van Rieker
evrieker@uppergwynedd.org
Zoning Officer & Planning Coordinator
Code Enforcement (215) 699-7777
Dan Quimby
dquimby@uppergwynedd.org
Building Code Official
Code Enforcement (215) 699-7777
Karen Buzby
kbuzby@uppergwynedd.org
Accounting Clerk
Finance Department (215) 699-7777
Colleen Tronoski
ctronoski@uppergwynedd.org
Receptionist/Secretary
Code Enforcement (215) 699-7777
Christine DiPippo
cdipippo@uppergwynedd.org
Receptionist/Secretary
Administration (215) 699-7777
Deanna Logan
dlogan@uppergwynedd.org
Administrative Assistant to the Township Manager
Administration (215) 699-7777
Alice Piekielski
apiekielski@uppergwynedd.org
Accounting Clerk
Finance Department (215) 699-7777
Jeffrey Tomczak
jtomczak@uppergwynedd.org
Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal/Emergency Management (610) 721-6784
Lee Honeywell
Superintendent
Public Facilities (215) 699-5824
David Duffy
Chief of Police
Police Department (215) 699-5861
David M. Poirier
Deputy Chief
Police Department (215) 699-5861
Jane M. Murray
Tax Collector (Term Expires 2019)
Tax Collector (215) 699-6689

Government

Departments

Information

Resources

Subscribe to News Alerts

Subscribe to email News to have the latest news, events and alerts delivered directly to your inbox.

Create Account

No thank you I already subscribe